Contact Us

Food donations

Call our Hotline at (925) 322-0604
email dispatcher@whiteponyexpress.org

Our dispatchers check messages from 7am-10pm, 7 days per week.

General inquiries and partnership opportunities

Gary Conner
gary@whiteponyexpress.org
925-788-0146

Financial donations, bank wires and stock transfers

Isa Campbell
isa@whiteponyexpress.org
925-979-8462

Corporate and employee giving program assistance

Mary Brooks
mary@whiteponyexpress.org
925-588-6988

Randa Shockley
410-913-9306

Community outreach and public relations

Steve Spraitzar
steves@astound.net
415-254-5988

Volunteer program

volunteer@whiteponyexpress.org

Recipient organizations

Lorraine Granit
lorraine@whiteponyexpress.org
925-788-1591

White Pony Express Free General Store

Mary Brooks
mary@whiteponyexpress.org
925-588-6988


Visit our Digital EcoSystem
Facebook  Instagram  YouTube  Vimeo
Get Our Stories and Newsletter